听力首页 听力教程 VOA慢速 英语歌曲 外语下载 英语小说 英语词典 在线背单词 听力论坛 韩语学习
听力专题 英语教材 VOA标准 英语动画 英语考试 资源技巧 英语翻译 单词连连看 听力家园 德语学习
听力搜索 英语导读 BBC英语 英语视频 英语电台 英语QQ群 外语歌曲   英语游戏 英语网刊 日语学习
当前位置: 英语听力论坛 » English Corner » my first time to talk with a foreigner ----Sam .
返回列表 发帖

my first time to talk with a foreigner ----Sam .

after I applied for adding Sam to my friend through QQ , Sam finally agreed with me today . at noon , we talked with each other happily via typing words and sending the massages to each other . however , at about 6:00 , Sam made a call for me on his own . I was so excited that I did not know how to express my feeling and my words ! Sam comforted me , and asked me to take it easy . gradually , I have made myself come down . but , you know , it is my first time to talk to a foreigner , and it must be rather tough for me to understand his words , at the same time , I also felt a little nervous , in addition , there may be something wrong with my headset because I could not hear his voice clearly . I often begged his pardon ,which I thought that I was sure to make him bored . nevertheless , to my surprise , he was very patient and kindhearted . I like to communicate with such a good friend .

评分人数

i also wanna talk with foreigner but i afraid that i can't open my mouth.i envy you.

回复 2# kuangye678

hahaha``don't envy me ! you also can do it . you know , it is my first time to talk with a foreigner in english . so I really felt confused and did not knew how to express my ideas when I talked with him through audio . although it is very tough , I will continue practicing my spoken english with him in my spare time . I believe I can achieve it .

回复 3# 陈秀玲

i believe you can achieve it.come on.

回复 4# kuangye678

So proud of you~!I believe that you must be more comfidient in your spoken Enlish.I envy you,too.

回复 6# 莎莎dawn

hahaha````````thanks for your encouragement , I will be confident in myself , and practice more .

本帖最后由 alexander.zh 于 2011-5-16 13:04 编辑