听力首页 听力教程 VOA慢速 英语歌曲 外语下载 英语小说 英语词典 在线背单词 听力论坛 韩语学习
听力专题 英语教材 VOA标准 英语动画 英语考试 资源技巧 英语翻译 单词连连看 听力家园 德语学习
听力搜索 英语导读 BBC英语 英语视频 英语电台 英语QQ群 外语歌曲   英语游戏 英语网刊 日语学习
当前位置: 英语听力论坛 » 其他考试 » 英语学习谈之一pets-3口试万能简单句8天过关(四)
返回列表 发帖

英语学习谈之一pets-3口试万能简单句8天过关(四)

第七天(2006年3月9日)
口试主题——jobs,occupation and current affairs
                     PARTA PARTB  PARTC
1)想当老师
I will become a teacher in the future.because it is a noble profession.I can teach student,and enable them learn about much knowledge.I know taching is very challenging profession.becuase i am a timid boy.If I can see many students looking at me,I feel very unconfortable very much.but I believe I can overcome the problem.
2)想当软件工程师
I will become a software developer.
I have been studying computer for three years.I have passed ncre-2 exam,and I take ncre-2 certificate.ncre is a national computer exam. 2-level is to test you programme ability.I took aprt in c.language. of course,there are many subjects in the ncre-2,including vb.c++,and java.I am going to take part in ncre-3 next year.there are many subjects in the ncre-3,including network technology,and pc technology.I decide to take part in the network technology,because network is very popular in recent years.of course,if you only passed national computer exam is not enoguh.I should take part in international computer such as microsoft exam.
3)北京申办奥运会
everybody knows that beijing is going to host 2008 olympics.I remember when i was watching tv,as soon as I listen to the news,I am very exciting.threfore,I go out home,call phone my friends,and I appointed with them at 10:00 pm at the restaurant.I am very crazy at that time.a lot of people went to the people square that day.I can many young people were kissing each other.
4)奥运会引起的学习英语热
i think many citizen begin to study english,especially service line,such as taxi drivers,public transportation service,and shop assistant. In the bookstores ,you will have to wait in a long line if you want to buy a english edition books.