Board logo

标题: 毕业生求职(18)One [打印本页]

作者: 幽幽草    时间: 2007-9-6 11:25     标题: 毕业生求职(18)One

A: Hello!

B: Hello! Glad to meet you.

A: Tell me something about yourself, please.

B: My name is Wan Mei and I live in Guangzhou. I was born in 1978. I am a student of Jinan University. I have majored in Public Administration. I like travelling very much and enjoy sports. I am in the tennis club at my university.

A: Your application form says you were out of school for half a year during high school. What was the reason? Were you ill?

B: Oh, no. My father's job took him to America for six months then, and he decided to take the whole family along.

A: So during that time you went to high school in the United States?

B: Yes, it was just for a few months, but attended Johnson High School in Chicago.

A: There was a year between the time you graduated from high school and entered the university. What were you doing during that time?

B: I spent a year doing things a person doesn't have time for. I traveled several countries.

A: Do you think you are more outward-looking or more inward-looking?

B: Well, something I want to be by myself, but most of the time I prefer being with a group of people, so I guess you'd may I am rather outgoing. I was really very active in my university club.

A: What would you say are some of your strong and weak points?

B: Well, I suppose a strong point of mine is that I like developing new things and ideas. But I am afraid I am a poor talker and that isn't very good, so I've been studying how to speak in public.

A: Do you have any people you'd call really close friends?

B: Not too many, but not too few, either, I suppose. There are six people that I see quite often now. They're all my good friends.
作者: 幽幽草    时间: 2007-9-6 11:25     标题: 毕业生求职(18)Two

A: What kind of sports do you like? And do you watch or play?