听力首页 听力教程 VOA慢速 英语歌曲 外语下载 英语小说 英语词典 在线背单词 听力论坛 韩语学习
听力专题 英语教材 VOA标准 英语动画 英语考试 资源技巧 英语翻译 单词连连看 听力家园 德语学习
听力搜索 英语导读 BBC英语 英语视频 英语电台 英语QQ群 外语歌曲   英语游戏 英语网刊 日语学习
当前位置: 英语听力论坛 » Self-Introduction » self-introduction
返回列表 发帖

self-introduction

My name is lurengu,just as my id.now i am in NUAA, a college of nanjing.strictly speaking, I  have studied eng for years,however,i still can not feel free to speak my mind and when i want to write down some sentences , all i use
is just simple words and i was really confused about that..pethetic..sigh..
hope to make more friends here..
suggestion:sometimes when i read the stuff others write,i can easily find mistakes in their passage,since i am not very good at eng ,i think others should find them ,too. Mistakes are inevitable in the learning.do others a favor and you will also learn from it.so if finding,help to correct them..
ps:as learning metarials really bored me, i am reading an english novel .does it  can help to improve my english?anyone who has the experience gives me your idea, please. appreciate it.

评分人数

• areyouready

i also met the same problems which you have experienced.in my mind,the best way to improve our english level is to persist forever,so that achievement must not be faraway from all of us who struggle hard.let's get started!

Come  on

回复 1# lurengu

yes,i agree with you. Mistakes are inevitable in the learning.then i hope we could get along with each other friendly and help each other.

Reading is very improtant,and it needs persistence. That is what my friend tells me.( His English is so great!)
First, it is a better way to extend your vocabularies. Learning words from sentences can help you to understand their means and usage more easily than by rote.
Second, you can learn more, such as many good sentences, idiomatic usage and how to express your ideas more exactly. One day, you may apply them to your essay.

回复 5# evaxiaofan